CONSTITUTION OF CONSULTATIVE FORUMS AND OTHER BODIES AND ALLOCATION OF SEATS TO GROUPS

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	MERTON PARK IR	OTHER
Compact Working Group (2 seats)	Cllr Edith Macauley (Chair)	Cllr Gilli Lewis-Lavender		
Greater London Enterprise (1 seat)	Cllr Stephen Alambritis			
Local Government Association (4 Seats)	Cllr Stephen Alambritis Cllr Imran Uddin (2 seats)	Cllr Oonagh Moulton	Cllr Peter Southgate	
LGIU – Local Government Information Unit (To be appointed by the Executive meader of the Council)	Cllr Nick Draper			
London Councils – Greater Condon Employment forum (1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Mark Allison Substitute: Cllr Nick Draper			
London Councils Leaders' Committee (1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Stephen Alambritis Substitute : Cllr Mark Allison			

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	MERTON PARK IR	OTHER
London Councils Transport and	Cllr Martin Whelton			
Environment Committee				
(1 Seat)	Substitute:			
(To be appointed by the Executive	Cllr Nick Draper			
Leader of the Council)	Cllr Ross Garrod			
	Cllr Edith Macauley			
London Councils Grants	Cllr Edith Macauley			
Committee (1 Seat)				
(To be appointed by the Executive				
Leader of the Council)	Cllr Katy Neep			
age	Cllr Tobin Byers			
Je	Cllr Caroline Copper-Marbiah			
Condon Road Safety Council (2 seats plus accident prevention officer)	Cllr Nick Draper	Cllr Daniel Holden		
London Home and Water Safety Council (1 seat plus accident prevention officer)	Cllr Nick Draper			
London Youth Games (1 seat)	Cllr Fidelis Gadzama			
Merton Community Panel	Mr Richard Williams	Vacant		
(Clarion Housing) (2 seats) Merton and Sutton Joint	Clir Agatha Akviavina	Cllr David Williams		
Cemetery Board	Cllr Agatha Akyigyina Cllr Geraldine Stanford	Clir Jill West		
(5 Seats)	Clir Nick Draper	(2 Seats)		
	(3 seats)			

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	MERTON PARK IR	OTHER
Mitcham Common Conservators (4 Seats)	Cllr Nick Draper Cllr Ian Munn Cllr Russell Makin (3 seats)	Maurice Groves		
North East Surrey Crematorium Board (3 Seats)	Cllr Philip Jones Cllr Geraldine Stanford (2 seats)	Cllr Abdul Latif		
Pollards Hill Community Committee (3 Seats)	Cllr Brenda Fraser Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Martin Whelton (3 seats)			
Condwork London's Local Authority Strategic Input Board March Seat)	Cllr Nick Draper			
Safer Merton	Cllr Edith Macauley	Cllr David Simpson		

This page is intentionally left blank